A Childs Song

My son wrote a song last night in his bed. I just had so share it because I think it if fab!

 

SONG: I want to sing I want to shine.

 

I want to sing, I want to shine.

Just let me do, what I can do.

 

Just see me, look in my eyes

And you will see what you can do with me.

 

I want to sing, I want to shine.

Just let me do, what I can do.

 

Just see me, what can you see

What can you see in your heart?

 

I want to sing, I want to shine.

Just let me do, what I can do.

 

See me in your heart, what I can do

So just love me, together we live.

 

I want to sing, I want to shine.

Just let me do, what I can do.

One thought on “A Childs Song

  1. bpnana says:

    THIS IS A LOVELY SONG! HOPE TO SEE MORE! YOUR SON HAS THE MAKINGS OF A WONDERFUL LYRICIST! HOW LUCY YOU ARE!

Leave a Reply

